Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Maja Simic, DDS -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Smile Dental Studio Glenview

Maja Simic, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Glenview, IL

5/5 Star Rating
10 total reviews

Dr. Maja Simic always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maja Simic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irwin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Simic is and incredible dentist with a gental touch. Her staff is also wonderful!!!
Roy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
So far my experience has been excellent
Radomir B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Best experience ever! Maja is great as well as the rest of the staff, they make a great tim, we always have a nice time at the office, they make it so pleasant and easy. We would always choose them! Thank you for your great work!
Allan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Very good dental service..
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Good, attentive care. Dr Simic is always there to listen to your concerns, and has expert knowledge.
Peter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Having not visited a dentist for almost 30 years, Dr. Simic did a wonderful job of making me feel comfortable and took her time to rebuild my confidence. After such a long time there was plenty for her to correct, but she has been able to keep me coming back so much so that I’m about to complete my Invisalign programme. Such a caring and encouraging dentist with outstanding staff. I’ve recommended her to work colleagues that recently moved into the area.
Farhath H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Had a wonderful experience. She extracted my tooth so gently and did cleaning so precisely! I loved it,I was so scared with my tooth extraction but she makes me comfortable and she answered all my questions. I was so happy to have her as my dentist. I will be taking appointments for my husband and for my kids, Thank you Dr Simic!
Rob S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr Simic for over five years. Great w safety measures in this covid-19 world. My kids also come here and I’ve referred many friends to her. Highly recommend!
Peter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Given the requirements for establishments to follow IL social distancing rules Smile were outstanding. Lots of communication in regards of expectations and a fabulous experience. Well done Dr. Simic and your staff.
Besim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
I am so glad that we found Dr.Simic. Very professional and so nice. She explained everything and provides us with all possible treatment options. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a great dentist. Almost forgot to mention , location is the best.